Our Team

Executive Team

Kristine Martin , President 612.787.4011  kmartin@esns.org

Kristine Martin, President
612.787.4011
kmartin@esns.org

Margie Rask,  Vice President of Programs 612.787.4083  mrask@esns.org

Margie Rask, Vice President of Programs
612.787.4083
mrask@esns.org

Lance Witzig,  Director of Advancement 612.787.4070  lwitzig@esns.org

Lance Witzig, Director of Advancement
612.787.4070
lwitzig@esns.org

Michelle Kornowski,  Human Resources Director 612.787.4060  mkornowski@esn.org

Michelle Kornowski, Human Resources Director
612.787.4060
mkornowski@esn.org

Staff

Director of Menlo Park Academy

Eyenga Bokamba
612.787.4016
ebokamba@esns.org

Director of Employment Services

John Richard
612.787.4090
jrichard@esns.org

Director of Vital Living Program

Linnea Tweed
612.787.4045
ltweed@esns.org

Director of Food Programs

Rob Haarsager
612.787.4111
rhaarsager@esns.org

Director of Northeast Child Development Center

Margie Bragg
612.787.4025
mbragg@esns.org

Youth Department Director

Caryn Olsen
612.787.4034
colsen@esns.org

Facilities Manager

David Baack
612.787.4046
dbaack@esns.org

Manager of Equity and Inclusion

Raeesa Rizwy
612.787.4082
rrizwy@esns.org

Communications Manager

Jay Ross
612.787.4063
pr@esns.org


Board of Directors

 

Frederick Bryan
Retired

Hamdy El-Sawaf
Psychotherapy & Counseling Center 

Robert J. Foster
Foster & Brever, PLLC 

Michael Giefer
Union Bank & Trust 

Randy Hertog
Profile by Sanford

Douglas W. Helm
Financial Consultant 

Amal Karim
The Constellation Fund

Curt Holewa
University of Minnesota

Todd Loining
Minneapolis Police Department – 2nd Precinct 

Bradley Losee, Treasurer
Old National Bank

Kathy Marker
Retired

Andrew Martin
Northeast Bank

Ashley Ochiagha
HGA 

Susan O’Reilly, Board Chair
Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute

Felicia Ring
Nexus Community Partners

Dorothy Rucker
NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center

Robert Smithburg
Retired 

Dennis Spalla
Retired 

Dawn Svenkeson
Graco, Inc.

John D. Thompson, Ex-Officio
Oberman Thompson, LLC 

Henry Torres, Secretary
Value of Five 

Tina Wallman
Optum

Craig Warren, Vice Chair
Minnesota Children's Museum