OUR TEAM

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

We love what we do, and we bring our passions together to serve our community.



Kristine Martin

President

612-787-4011

kmartin@esns.org



Margie Rask

Vice President of Programs

612-787-4083

mrask@esns.org




Lance Witzig

Director of Advancement

612-787-4070

lwitzig@esns.org




Tracy Thoraldson

Transportation Coordinator

612-787-4012

tthoraldson@esns.org



Caryn Olsen 

Youth Department Director

612-787-4034 

colsen@esns.org



Donna Kavanaugh 

Adult Day at Friendship Center Director

612-787-4105

dkavanaugh@esns.org



Gina Elfering

Employment & Training Director

612-787-4051

gelfering@esns.org



Helen Henly

Menlo Park Academy Director

612-787-4016

hhenly@esns.org




Jeff Mundinger

Finance Director

612-787-4018

jmundinger@esns.org




Linnea Tweed 

Empowering Vital Aging Senior Navigator

612-787-4045

ltweed@esns.org


Macey Wheeler 
Senior Community Service Employment Program Director
612-787-4090
mwheeler@esns.org



Margie Bragg

Northeast Child Development Center Director

612-787-4045

mbragg@esns.org


Mary Anstett 

Senior Advancement Officer

612-787-4033

manstett@esns.org



Michelle Kornowski

Human Resources Director

612-787-4060

mkornowski@esns.org


Paula Reed Nancarrow

Program Developer

612-787-4026

pnancarrow@esns.org


Rob Haarsager

Metro Food Programs Director

612-787-4111

rhaarsager@esns.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Frederick Bryan
Retired

Michael J. Burns
Washburn McReavy Funeral Chapels 

Hamdy El-Sawaf
Family Counseling Center 

Robert J. Foster
Foster Brever Wehrly, PLLC 

Michael Giefer, Treasurer
Union Bank & Trust 

AJ Graves Koewler, Secretary
Land O’Lakes, Inc. 

Douglas W. Helm
iSpace Environments 

Curt Holewa, Human Resources Chair
University of Minnesota


Daren Johnson
Minneapolis Public Schools
 

Todd Loining
Minneapolis Police Department – 2nd Precinct 

Bradley Losee
Old National Bank

Andrew Martin
Northeast Bank

Michelle M. Mercer
Retired

Robert J. Miller
Retired 

Teresa Olson
Stone Gate Foods 

Susan O’Reilly, Board Chair
O’Reilly Creative, LLC


Nikki Pfeffer
Graco, Inc. 

Dorothy Rucker
Hennepin County Board of Commissioners 

Robert Smithburg
Retired 

Dennis Spalla
Retired 

John D. Thompson, Ex-Officio
Oberman Thompson, LLC 

Henry Torres
Value of Five 

Tina Wallman, Vice Chair
Optum

Craig Warren



      


Call or Fax Us
Front Desk: 612-781-6011
Fax: 612-787-4001

Visit Us
1700 Second Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software