OUR TEAM

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

We love what we do, and we bring our passions together to serve our community.


Kristine Martin

President

612-787-4011

kmartin@esns.org


Margie Rask

Vice President of Programs

612-787-4083

mrask@esns.org


Lance Witzig

Director of Advancement

612-787-4070

lwitzig@esns.org


Tracy Thoraldson

Transportation Coordinator

612-787-4012

tthoraldson@esns.org

Caryn Olsen 

Youth Department Director

612-787-4034 

colsen@esns.org

John Richard
Project Director, Senior Community Service Employment Program
612-787-4090

jrichard@esns.org

Rob Haarsager

Metro Food Programs Director

612-787-4111

rhaarsager@esns.org

Helen Henly

Menlo Park Academy Director

612-787-4016

hhenly@esns.org

Jeff Mundinger

Chief Financial Officer

612-787-4018

jmundinger@esns.org


Linnea Tweed 

Director of Vital Living

612-787-4045

ltweed@esns.org

Mary Anstett 

Senior Advancement Officer

612-787-4033

manstett@esns.org

Margie Bragg

Northeast Child Development Center Director

612-787-4045

mbragg@esns.org

Paula Reed Nancarrow

Program Developer

612-787-4026

pnancarrow@esns.org

Michelle Kornowski

Human Resources Director

612-787-4060

mkornowski@esns.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Frederick Bryan
Retired

Hamdy El-Sawaf
Psychotherapy & Counseling Center 

Robert J. Foster
Foster & Brever, PLLC 

Michael Giefer
Union Bank & Trust 

Randy Hertog
Profile by Sanford

Douglas W. Helm
Financial Consultant 

Amal Karim
The Constellation Fund

Curt Holewa
University of Minnesota

 

Todd Loining
Minneapolis Police Department – 2nd Precinct 

Bradley Losee, Treasurer
Old National Bank

Kathy Marker
Retired

Andrew Martin
Northeast Bank

Ashley Ochiagha
HGA 

Susan O’Reilly, Board Chair
Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute

Felicia Ring
Nexus Community Partners

Dorothy Rucker
NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center


Robert Smithburg
Retired 

Dennis Spalla
Retired 

Dawn Svenkeson
Graco, Inc.

John D. Thompson, Ex-Officio
Oberman Thompson, LLC 

Henry Torres, Secretary
Value of Five 

Tina Wallman
Optum

Craig Warren, Vice Chair
Minnesota Children's Museum


      


Call or Fax Us
Front Desk: 612-781-6011
Fax: 612-787-4001

Visit Us
1700 Second Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software